jump to navigation

Storytime March 5, 2008

Posted by coachtonya in From Coach Tonya, Lessons from a child.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

I think that one of my favorite part of Logan’s bedtime routine is after I read him a story, he tells one to me. He either gets a book and tells me what is happening in the pictures or he makes one up from his day.

“Once-upon-a-time” he will say as he taps his chin with his finger, he looks up to the ceiling … you can practically see the wheels in his head spinning. And then I get a story filled with sound effects, voices, and animal noises.

It makes me smile just thinking about it.

Share something special with your child, let them tell you a story, you will get the chance to get a glimpse into their world!!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

