jump to navigation

A gift for all Mom’s Coffee Break Supporters!! October 26, 2007

Posted by coachtonya in From Coach Tonya, Special News, Topics of the Week.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

We did not have a discussion for this week, but I would like to offer all of you a 20% discount of any Tupperware you order. 

You need to act quick because I can only offer this until Friday Oct. 26th at 6pm cst / 7pm est.

Go to my Tupperware Site, click Shop at the top and find what you want, e-mail me with:

  1. Your Order
  2. Your Shipping address
  3. The e-mail address you want me to send your invoice too (I will invoice through paypal and you can either pay with a credit card or with your paypal account.)

This is a chance for you to take advantage of a great deal and in the process help me make my quarterly goal…I only need $75 more in orders!

Come on everyone, get some Christmas Shopping done or treat yourself to something special!

Happy Shopping!! 

Comments»

1. www.giveamazinggifts.info » A gift for all Mom’s Coffee Break Supporters!! - October 26, 2007

[…] coachtonya added an interesting post today on A gift for all Momâs Coffee Break Supporters!!.Here’s a small reading:We did not have a discussion for this week, but I would like to offer all of you a 20% discount of any Tupperware you order. You need to act quick because I can only offer this until Friday Oct. 26th at 6pm cst / 7pm est. … […]


Leave a Reply

