jump to navigation

Kicking off our weekly prize give-a-way! July 25, 2007

Posted by coachtonya in MCB Prize give-a-ways.
trackback

Greetings all!! This week we are kicking off the start of our weekly prize give-a-ways!

Our sponsor this week is Carole Reynolds of Warm Spirit

Our topic this week is Pampering Yourself.

As working at home moms, especially in the summer where our breaks are few and far in between, how do you pamper yourself?

To get entered in the drawing for a wonderful prize from Warm Spirit, leave a comment and share with us what you do to pamper yourself.

I will draw and announce the winner on Monday July 30th!

Don’t forget to sign up for Mom’s Coffee Break Reminder list to get reminders of our give-a-ways and twice a month chats!!

Comments»

1. coachtonya - July 25, 2007

Even though I am not eligible to with the prize, I thought that I would share what I do to pamper myself. I love giving myself manicures, pedicures, and facials. I usually plan a night of pampering myself, put on some of my favorite music and let the beautification begin 🙂

Can’t wait to read how you pamper yourself!

Tonya

2. Bea Kunz - July 26, 2007

Hi Tonya and Betty!

My best pampering is something I consider a must for my good health. I meditate with Jeanie Marshalls CD…” The Golden Pool of Abundance.” An hour a day is fuel for the mind, body, and soul.

I love Carole Reynolds, she is a dream friend…great sponser!

Thanks for the invitation….

3. Carolyn - July 26, 2007

I pamper myself by taking a long hot steamy shower with eucalyptus fragrance oil burning in my potpourri poi. This regenerates the inner spirit and restores the mind. It is sooooooo relaxing.

I love Carole Reynolds also, she is wonderful and I’m so glad I met her.

Thanks to all………..have a blessed day.

4. Victoria - July 29, 2007

I pamper myself by making me a bath infused with eucalyptus essence and some good ole Epsom salts 🙂
Have not bought any warm spirit products lately but I will soon.

5. bestchildrensbooks1 - March 11, 2008

Great Post & thanks for sharing.


Leave a Reply

