jump to navigation

The 3 R’s at Mom’s Coffee Break, Friday July 6th! July 5, 2007

Posted by coachtonya in Events and Invitations.
trackback

No, it is not the three R’s that you learned in school…I am talking about the three R’s that are vital to balance and a healthy sense of self: Rest, Renew, and Release.

Face it, there is always an unending list of things that need to be done…you need to have enough energy to work on that list. Getting enough rest, taking time to renew yourself, and releasing things that are not working for you, can make a huge impact on how you feel about yourself and the world around you.

Join us 8am PST / 9am MNT / 10am CST / 11am EST as we talk about the importance of these 3 R’s and how by using them you can bring more into your life to promote balance and success in all areas of your life.

If you would like a reminder sent to you click here

If you can’t make it this Friday, but you would like to keep informed of upcoming Mom’s Coffee Break, sign up for our reminders list.

This Week’s Sponsor is Tupperware

One lucky person will win a CrystalWave™ Lunch’n Dish with Cold Cup , and E3 Charm necklace (pictured below)

(Tupperware donates $5 from each sale of the E3 necklace to The Boys & Girls Club of America’s SMART Girls initiative program.)

Hope to see you there!!

Advertisements

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: