jump to navigation

Understanding the SuperMom Trap June 10, 2007

Posted by coachtonya in Events and Invitations.
trackback

Tuesday June 12th @ 11am PST / 12pm MNT / 1pm CST / 2pm EST

Moms provide hugs of reassurance and kisses that make the hurts subside. We are the nurturers, we hold those little hands throughout theirlives, no matter how big they are and we always see those tiny hands in our own. No mother takes that responsibility lightly. However, women forget that they are also human and individuals. Understanding the SuperMom Trap is the first step in finding the life you want and deserve.

Join Coach Tonya Ramsey for this informational seminar on how to understand the trap that practically every mother falls into.

Do you want to find the true key to happiness? Ready to find your true healthily identity? It takes a desire to reconnect with your inner self, a willingness to abandon the out dated expectations and the commitment to stop trying to fit into an unrealistic mold, then and only then can you take off the cape and let your true self shine.

This event will take place in the Networking For Her audio/video Conference Room (there is a small safe download)

Cost: FREE

Don’t forget to register for: “Taking off the Cape: Getting and Staying out of the SuperMom Trap”, a two part workshop, starting on Thursday June 21st.

Advertisements

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: