jump to navigation

June 1st the Offical Launch of Mom’s Coffee Break!!! May 29, 2007

Posted by coachtonya in Events and Invitations.
trackback

Don’t forget to join me June 1st for the launch of Mom’s Coffee Break, a bi-weekly chat is for all the working mothers that need a chance to kick back, sip on their coffee, participate in great discussions about challenges and triumphs, as well as get great information and a chance at a give-a-way at each chat! Take a break from your day and join us!
The first and third fridays of the Month starting June 1st

@ 8am PST / 9am MNT / 10am CST / 11am EST

in the Networking for Her Audio/Video Conference Room (there is a small safe download)

June 1st Topic: Overcoming Our Own Sabotage

Sponsor: Tally Green of Gano Excel Healthy Coffee
http://www.myganoexcel.biz/tallygrn

Tally will be giving away a wonderful gift basket (pictured below)

Advertisements

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: